We are becomimg increasingly dependent on computer technology. It is used in business, crime detection and even to fly planes. What will it be used for in future? Is this dependence on technology a good thing or should we be suspicious of its benefits?

Computer technology is used in various industries such as business, crime detection, and flying planes, expressing that people increasingly rely on it. In my opinion, this phenomenon provides many benefits for developing more in our world and it will be used for applying humans in future. A human robot is our future that will be developed by artificial intelligence knowledge, one part of computer technology. Even though, nowadays, this is a developing process that still lacks some functions and doesn’t seem completely like real humans, it is what the future world needs since robots can be fixed, controlled, and used instead of humans for risky work or decreasing hiring costs in companies. As a result of this innovation, it will revolutionize many business lines especially jobs that affect health and life, due to robots can work the kind of dangerous tasks that humans should not do, such as firefighter, rescue workers, and confined space workers. Although some people said dependence on technology has some negative things, its benefits outweigh the disadvantages. Presently, people can live better and easier than in the past because technology is advanced and expanded to every place around the world. For instance, better health care equipment provides doctors help more patients accurately, machines affect low hiring costs, as well as easier communication between other countries. In conclusion, computer technology gives people many advantages, such as working instead of humans for dangerous tasks, low hiring costs, as well as better health care tools. Also, it will be used for human robots that can work similarly and efficiently as real people in the future.