Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programmes. To what extent do you agree or disagree

Many people argued that high school should consider unpaid community service as compulsory in educatinal programmes. I completly agree with this point of view. In my opinion, unpaid commuity service may provides valuable life skills for adolescents. Thanks to community programs, teenagers are likely to learn to communicate and work in teams. Nowaday, there would no be opportunity for children take part in after-schooling activitis, as a result, they often go back home after shooling and browse the internet. Therefore, participating in unpaid community services could be more useful. Students have obligation of attend in upaid paid community services would help them to prepare for adult life. Candidates own valuable skills that they gained in the past would have more competional advantage than those who do not have. Secondly, unpaid commuity service is a compulsory part of high school programmes could help to mitigate criminals who is at the age of high school. There would be no spare time for chidren to think any absurd ideas that cause dangerous for themselves and people around them when they have to work for community. In conclusion, I totally support with the idea that high schools put unpaid community services in high school progarmmes. This is not only provides chidren valuable skills, but also prepares them for adult life.