Due to increase use of aeroplane, air pollution is increasing more and more airports are constructed. Some people say that government should reduce air traffic by taxing it heavily. Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the aeroplane goes up dramatically worldwide, also there are many airports are Builds in different counties, hence, from my point of view, that gives a negative effect on climate change,personally, I agree that government need to tax a high amount of the airports for reducing air traffic, I feel these ways for two reasons which I will explore in the following essay. To Begin With, the aeroplane is increased heavily in the last 10 decades, also, the number of aeroplane users goes up in the era, because people nowadays love to travel abroad, however, Because all the countries that accept a high portion of aeroplanes users, in addition, they need to build more aeroplane, moreover, that lead to increase the air pollution, as well as with tension to the environment around the world, as we know there are a wide range of charities fight for atmosphere pollution, household, industrial facilities and forest fires, exactly in densely populated countries. As a consequence, to reduce that happen in the biggest countries, they are accelerated for Building airports, we have to put a treaty or deal with the international governments for taxing a heavy proportion of the country does not respect the whole criteria that lead to deplete air traffic, nevertheless, these taxes will be added just for those companies they are operating and managing the airports widely, as well as, With that will decrease the pollution of the atmosphere, Also the highest Forests that include animals, For example, in the period of the pandemic, Te atmosphere being very clean and clear Because all the aeroplane Stopped there is no plane in the Sky, as we saw the weather it was very clear, the air it was clear, therefore, all that happens when the air traffic paused. In conclusion, as I mentioned, the government need to put criteria, involve a high taxing amount for airports and aeroplanes companies that lead to respect all the requirements,to deplete the air traffic, because, that will help the climate change and atmosphere, I strongly believe that supporting my point of view.