The world should have only one government rather than a national government for each country. Do the advantages of this outweigh the disadvantages?

There should be a singular political party that governs every continent instead of separate parties for each nation. Does this idea have more possitive asspects that will improve the way countries are governed, or will this impact be negative for the world? In this essay, I will be discussing the distinct advantages and disadvantages that this hipothetical situation would bring upon the population. Firstly, the advantages that this proposition could bring would be that every person is a citizen of the planet, with equal human rights for all. Overall, this would be ideal for the nations. Additionally, beautiful comunities of souls would emerge bringing peace and serenity to us all. These would be the results if, for example, the worldwide political group would seek for equality amongst every ethnicity, religion, culture, etcetera. As well as, if the president searched for the diminishing of poor individuals and the same amount of oportunities in the work place and education. These accomplishments would excel the way humans develope developed themselves in their respective environment, leading future generations towards greatness. On the other hand, on the multifaceted world we live in, this idea of only having one government could bring a dramatic amount of issues. Furthermore, there would be big disputes between groups of people, since it is quite difficult for the majority of individuals to agree on how life should be lived. These ideology conflicts are seen in religion. For instance, the world's population is formed by many belief system, this is due to different perspectives towards life. With this in mind, how could 8 billion people in the planet agree with a singular government's regimen? As a result, protests against the political movment would occur. Alongside, distinct ideaologies would emerge and discussed, revealing a new revolution that wants to achieve a different system with the goal of the right of free speech. To conclude, the idea that suggests that the whole globe should be under one regimen could bring both positive and negative impacts. Moreover, the humanities up and coming years could be severely affected by this political change if it where to happen. Maybe, a new social pyramid would form, as well as how we divide our sustainable resources. These consequences are endless, and could either be an advantage or disadvantage to human kind.