In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building they live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

History helps individuals to know their roots and culture. In most parts of the world, the majority of citizens are growing interested in knowing the history behind their accommodations. This essay will discuss the reasons for this development and will suggest how folks could study this topic. To begin, I believe that there are numerous reasons why populations are passionate about the story behind their building. Firstly, in recent times people yearn to know more about their customs and to understand why modern buildings look different from the olden days., Also individuals want to make comparisons between past and present houses, which makes Youngsters ask a lot of questions about what the past structures look like so they could learn the culture and know whether it would be better to return to the old fashion or maintain the new trend. For, instance anytime I visit my village am so amazed by how the structures are still strong although our forefathers did not include cement when they put up those houses. I always want to know about it so I could implement it in my own building so it would be strong like the olden ones. Furthermore, there are many ways communities could follow in order to conduct a survey on this development. I think that researchers could make use of the internet to gather information on this issue, am saying this because on the internet there are numerous websites that could serve as references for communities in their research on the history of buildings. In,addition researchers could go to the library, and there are adequate data reserved in the library since it houses lots of novels on the history of the past. A typical example was when my teacher was conducting a study on the different types of housing in the cities now, he consulted the library for all his references., Also experts could just ask the general public opinion on the issue because the majority of them have I'm depth knowledge of the heritage of the society In conclusion, in some states, lots of citizens are becoming more concerned with identifying the story surrounding their apartments. This essay elaborated on the various purposes of this development and discussed the different ways communities could use to conduct a survey on the topic.