Employees sometime ask people applying for jobs for personal information such as their hobbies and interest and whether they are married or single.Some people say that this information may be relevant and useful while other disagree.To what extent do you agree.

The plat shows us the changes in the museum environment between 1990 and 2010. According to the data, we can see that the size of the store and the shop have been extended nearly half. However, the proportion of the exhibition area has reduced from 1990 to 2010. Also it can be noticed that the green plants have happen changes, there was no trees on the right side of the garden in 1990, but plants were improved to the offside of the garden in 2010. From 1990 to 2010, the original location of the cottage become coffee and the garden in the lower right order has turned into a car park. The place of the export has also move, from the southeast of the small wooden house to the southwest of the parking lot. So we can know that the number of park has decreased, while the area of the car park has increased. Overall, during these 20 years, except that the small road and everything else has variates.