he first car appeared on British roads in 1888. By the year 2000 there may be as many as 29 million vehicles on British roads. Alternative forms of transport should be encouraged and international laws introduced to control car ownership and use. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Transportation is one of the most important and required things in life. Before the year 1888 there were no cars available within the British streets, however, once the first car appeared, the production started increasing notoriously. Arriving in the year 2000, there were approximately 29 million automobiles on the roads. Regardless of the many benefits of these types of vehicles, it is suggested to use different media to transport. Even though an automobile is the easiest way for moving around the city, people should start considering other options.  Being the owner of a vehicle is not a simple task. Owning and driving this type of machine comes with a lot of responsibility. As a matter of fact international laws had to be introduced to maintain control and the safety of its citizens. And once the regulations were established in the United Kingdom, the place began to function better. Still many individuals are not able to own an automobile, which is why it is crucial to have other types of transportation, such as buses, and trains in the country. Being able to travel around the city is key in all our lives. In this case having variety and laws is the best option for everyone.  In spite of many people encouraging the international laws and the good ownership use. There are a lot of homosapiens that do not agree with their country having these. Numerous tend to not follow the rules and do not agree with any sort of public transportation there may be. This, for the reason that it creates transit in the streets. The privileged prefer to have clear roads so that they can go around the city faster. Despite being a selfish decision, humanity does not agree to any extent, because a part of being human is putting yourself first at all costs.  We all need a way to move from one place to another. Some people have it easier because they own certain vehicles like cars, but many need the government to provide transportation for them. Overall this sort of technology has helped the world in many ways, but is creating a polemic that needs to be defined.