Some children spend hours every day on their smartphones. Why is this the case? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

Nowadays there are a lot of interesting games, films and video clips,… posted on some network foundation like Youtube, Pop kids and Netflix,… Therefore, some children are attracted by those things and they waste hours everyday on their tablet and their phone to enjoy it. I think this is negative activity. The harm of using smartphones excessively are discussed in this essay. First, This case is a negative development because when they use extreme, their eyes will be affected, they can be nearsighted even blind, so it’s too blur to look or read any thing. Second, Forwarding the messages and sharing the videos online regarding humanity, one might forget the real meaning behind it. When you focus on your phone and everyone talks to you but you can’t hear it. Then everyone doesn’t play with u anymore. Third, you do not have much time to talking or sharing with your family. Family is one of the most important thing that everyone loves. but when you do not care to them. They will think you are change or you do not attention even you do not love them anymore. Then, your family will be sad and cry because they made you but when you grow that you do not care to them.So, if you watch films or play games, You need to take care your family alter play games all day. In conclusion, you should use smartphone in right ways. Besides that, you need to distinguish wrong from right. So, lets use smartphone logicaly logical!