In the future, nobody will buy printed newspaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is increasingly common for people to change their jobs repetitively, as opposed to staying in the same company for their whole professional careers. This essay will explain how the feeling of discontent might be the causes for such a trend and highlight what companies should do to mitigate the problems. On the one hand, most employees in the workforce struggling with a sense of dissatisfaction, resulting in a decision to apply for another job constantly. This is due to the fact that some companies tend to give only a bare minimum for their workers, such as low range of salary and a toxic working environment. Thus, it could breed some resentment. As a result, although starting a different job might be challenging at first, it will open more opportunity to grow as the new office offer greater deals. Consequently, one of the solutions to the aforementioned problems involves adequate policy to ensure that company can properly compensate their workers and build a positive working environment. This is important because such an approach will stimulate positive encouragements, especially to maintain dedication, loyalty, and persistence. To illustrate, if a company allocate fair incentives for over-time workers, they will not see the jobs as a heavy burden, but rather to continue the tasks as part of their duties. Such measures can positively impact working dynamic as staff will feel appreciated and acknowledged by their employer, thus they will choose to remain in the same place throughout their career years. In conclusion, the feeling of less satisfaction highly influenced the decision to leave a company. Therefore, there is a detrimental effect in implementing a fair system, especially through giving financial incentives to the workers as it can retain employee to stay.