Some people prefer to have their meals from food stands and restaurants while others prefer home-cooked meals. What is your preference?

Some individuals like to eat in hotels and street-side foods, whilst others want to go with foods that are prepared at home. I prefer to dine outside and explore different cuisines. Eating outside always enable people to try a variety of dishes while allowing them to relax and enjoy their leisure time and ambience. To begin with, being open to consuming foods from restaurants often allow people to explore different tastes. This not only brings a change in regular routines but also introduces humans to multiple cuisines which they cannot cook regularly at home. For example, a recent survey shows that more than 70% of the population likes to try to eat outside on a weekly basis while skipping home-cooked food. Further, people prefer to eat out, especially on special occasions such as anniversaries, birthdays, and so on.i In addition, dining out, let humans take a break from their cooking schedule and give them an opportunity to relish the meal. Usually, after a long day, many would like to sit back and relax while enjoying the time free from work. During those times, eating outside in a peaceful atmosphere gives great pleasure to mankind. For instance, I want to go outside for dinner to a romantic atmosphere restaurant with my family after a tiring day at work, which not only allows me to skip the cooking part but also provides a chance to make the most of it. In conclusion, individuals want to have a good meal with their families after working hours at the best place to live in the moment and try various cuisines which are not a part of their regular food habits. I profoundly believe dining out with loved ones brings happiness, allowing one to relax and consume a variety of delicious dishes.