Some people believe women are better leaders than men. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

it is argued that women have better leadership skills rather than men. personally, I partly disagree with this viewpoint because each gender has its own strengths to become excellent leaders. on the one hand, those who suppose females are superior leaders to males may point out their outstanding communication abilities. it is worth mentioning that women leaders can make a huge contribution to the development of their organizations, as they are able to maintain their good relationships with other big corporations, which would lead to the significant expansion of their organizations. Furthermore, women are better at motivating their employees to work harder, so their companies can make a profit. for example, the CEO of Vietjet is a woman, who has transformed it from a small company to a popular conglomerate in Vietnam because of her great inspiration for her workers. on the other hand, I strongly believe that the role of men leaders needs to be taken into consideration. it is true that males have more proficient critical thinking. therefore, they are likely to make breakthroughs that can change the whole system of their corporations positively. males also can spend more time working, because they do not need to take responsibility for household chores or taking care of their children. for example, Vin group has the tendency of selecting men as leaders due to their long-term contribution. in conclusion, I am of the opinion that both women and men are suitable to become leaders because of their unique strengths. it is predicted that the number of male and female leaders will be balanced with a view to developing companies in a comprehensive way in the future