some people think that single sex schools perform better academically. others, however, believe that mixed schools provide children with better social skills for adults life. Discuss both of these views and give your opinion.

while It is widely claimed that separate schools provide better academically, some argue that mixed schools perform younger with better social skills for adult life. In this essay, I will discuss both views and also state my opinion. To begin with,it might be sensible for some to believe that single-sex schools can give a worthy academic performance. This is possible because of the need for boys and girls so they should learn in different ways. For example, most girls prefer cooking, whereas boys prefer boxing. Moreover, female has physical ability differently from males. Therefore, if boys have sports competitions such as football with girls, they will have a chance to win. On the other hand, opponents of this idea might propose that mixed-sex have an environment that is more representative of real life. The reason is that after they graduated, they have opportunities to meet another gender in real life, for instance, men and women have to work together. Personally, I would agree that kids should study in mixed schools because I had studied in girls ' schools since I was in high school. Due to this, I am not familiar with gays and I am uncomfortable talking and working with gays. In conclusion, Although it is undeniable that single-sex schools are good to support student capability in specific sections,I am opinion that mixed schools are worth, it in order to have a real-life environment.