It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age.Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction.

This essay is about learning between correct and incorrect in early age children and if punishment is necessary to help them learning Change the form of the verb learn show examples this difference or not. To begin with,I disagree with this opinion because I believe that children (specially under seven years old) sholud live their life to the full.They should be free until they do not harm themselves or others.But we can teach them some tips of life lessons in their words and in a way that they understand.Many psychologists believe that we must educate everything to children with indirect methods. Therefore parents and teachers ought to train good behaviour during playing.It will have much better and persistent effect. Coming next to the levels and kinds of punishment it can be said that we have two models: positive punishment and negative punishment. The first sort means giving negative stimulus. For instance when a student speaks out of turn in the class teacher may blame her.The other type is famous to negative punishment and it refers to taking desirable stimulus. According to the previous example, this time the teacher will tell to the student to leave the classroom because of her wrongful manner. Consequently, as I told before I totally oppose with any kind of aggressive penalty to children.To have a healthy society we must breed them everything with calmness.