Some people believe that unpaid community service should be a compulsory part of high school programs ( for example working for a charity, improving the neighborhood, or teaching sports to younger children.) To what extent do you agree or disagree

It is believed by a few people that voluntary service should be compulsory as a part of high school programs (for example working for less gifted children, teaching sports activities to younger children, and building relationships with neighbours.) I agree with the statement because students should know about social work and it is a good experience for them. These days, other kinds of good activities always help pupils to develop their self. For instance, charity work can help students how to help others and encourage them toward their goals. Furthermore, a child can get knowledge of the world and what needs at ground levels to make a country powerful and he also contributes to the nations as well as he gets more experience and knowledge. Consequently, teaching sports to younger children can help others that how to follow discipline in life and discipline is paramount to achieving goals. According to a recent survey majority of people who are successful in their life who are connected with sports activities. Additionally, helping others in the sports field can help them from depression problems as well as their own and others ' physical abilities and mental strength can also be increased. Besides the advantages, there are a few disadvantages. If a child takes part in charity work then how he can complete his study because plenty of time he spent in fieldwork? For example, during exam times if children are busy with sports then how can they study hard and achieve good results so sometimes other activities can decrease their actual study goals. To conclude, unpaid community service is good for students to learn new experiences but children have to study hard with other activities otherwise they forget their actual goal.