It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age.Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction

These days we live in modern society so community should have nobel behavior and it is important for children to gain the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to un bringing them. I will support this view with arguments in the following paragraphs. In the first i can say that o strongly agree withe the idea that penalty can help to learn them because the kid's brain could learn anything as soon as possible and they do not knew whyis right and what is wrong. Overall parent responsibility is being train infants. For example while the child shout abuse, the family must retribution their bad treatment. Punishing is better to include miff one of the parent of chick. In the second reason from my perspective is that the counselor suggestion to us that we have to seriously conduct with bairn. In contrast when children indicate good behavior from themselves is better we encourage and persuade them. Therefore parents reading book and listening psychologists about nurture. As an effect they have been learned first recommendation and now they are being done. However family is one of the most important things in the world. It is clear that un bringing is significant then many opinions and believes about this issue. To sum up i prefer a polite baby with punishment than a rude baby with out it.