Some people say that schools should concentrate on teaching students academic subjets that will be useful for their future careers. Other people say that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

It is often argued that students should be taught all theoretical subjects attentively, as it can help them build their careers professionally, rather than focusing on lessons like music and sports. In my opinion, a blend of both groups of education is necessary to raise great minds. On one hand, subjects like physics, chemistry and biology are essential to building a strong career like being a doctor or engineer, but this greatly depends on the interest of the students. For instance, if a child's focus is towards science classes and he is keen to learn about them. Moreover, institutes should make kids focus more on science, as a better understanding of science will help them choose their professional path further in life and excel exceptionally in it. On the other hand, music and sports are equally important domains as well. All children should be taught these lessons as these are required to keep their minds and bodies healthy and de-stress them from the pressure of doing difficult tasks. As a result, kids feel stress-free, energetic and focused to do other hard tasks efficiently. Furthermore, it can also help them to explore their interests and wider their horizon, if they want to adopt any of the arts and sports professionally as well. In conclusion, it is significant to take all sorts of subjects together and focus on them during school life, as it really helps to establish professional interests and personal hobbies for the rest of your life. Additionally, it is also essential for physical and psychological well-being, as a great mind shapes great bodies and vice versa