in the past, most people used to travel to their place of work. with increased use of computers, the internet and smartphones, more and more people are starting to work from work. what are the advantages and disadvantages of this development?

In the past,most people used to commute to their workplace.with development of technology like computer, network and smart phones,more number of people that work freelancing are increased. In this essay I will discuss both of the advantages and disadvantages aspects of this subject. With increasing of working at home and using Internet, people are more convenience to arrange their time. For example they have enough time to be with family and doing their favorite job like gym and reading etc in leisure time. Furthermore by the reduce of commuting lots of traffic jam especially in metropolis can be improved and consequently the number of accident and death would be decreased. In contrast,nowadays due to overuse of smart phone and computer, people are exposed to serious mental and body damages including tension, nervous,decreasing of see sight, muscular and skeleton disorders, And therefore in this type health is in dangerous. More over with working at home people are connecting with Internet and losing dealing with each other so gradually face-to-face communication and contact skills would be eliminated. In conclusion, as can be seen from the points made in this essay there are advantages and disadvantages to working at home and overall in my opinion the disadvantages would outweigh the advantages.