In the future,nobody will buy printedpaper or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Newspapers were the major spurce of information for people world wide over several decades.On other hand, electronic materials are more polular mostly among your generations with the advancement of technology. When we consider about using online resources, computer literacy and availability of internet will be the key determinants.Most of youg your population as well as urban populations who have good access to network will be more atracted to electronic books,magazines, and informative videos. Further more using e materials are less expensive compared to printed onece and does not require an additional space to store them. More over printed resources are completely oposite of this. In contrast,some people, specially old genaration still prefer to read printad books and news papers rather than e resources while having lot of disadvantages as well as they have to pay for it.The reason behind this may be they are more psychologically attracted to them. Furthermore still there are rural areas all over the world,without internet fascilities.Because of that the only way of information they left with is non elecronic books and papers. How ever the benifits of these,can be used by a person who dont have computer literacy as well as without network connections.The disadvantages are needing space for storage and have to pay to buy them. In conclusion,even with several disadvantage lot of people tends to buy printed materials due to several reasons.In my opinion the major factor behind this may be psychologically some are attracted to the feeling of reading printed materials rather than online as well as there are many more reasons behind this as i have described above. Because of that i disagree with the statement " in the future,nobody will buy printed papers and books.