In the future, all cars, buses, and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driverless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

It is admitted that almost all means of transportation will be run without drivers in the following years. There will only be passengers insight them with professional driving control. From my perspective, these kinds of vehicles can create more benefits than drawbacks. To start with, this automated system will avoid a range of dangerous and hazardous accidents. The reason for this is that nowadays, the road of accidents is rising dramatically, so I reckon that the cause of this situation is breaking traffic regulations. That is why utilizing driverless machines will probably decrease the number of such fatalities as well as enable our safety. Another advantage is that they tend to be more environmentally friendly than traditional ones. Because driverless ones specialized in charging batteries. As a result, this strategy will definitely reduce the toxic fumes traditional vehicles produce. In addition, it is expected that such automobiles and coaches are expected to arrive at their destination on time, save people's time and make them punctual. As a sword has two sides, we will have to solve the problem of lack of jobs while we will be modernizing transport management without drivers. Furthermore, we do not need drivers even though they are professional ones. Moreover, the crime rate will probably increase because of unemployment. We should consider that we cannot create modern driverless machines without simple parts that help to make them. Besides, they will cost too expensive when users have to exchange parts of the transport. As a result of the factors I mentioned above is that in the future, all vehicles has more advantages in spite of disadvantages. Therefore, it will not deserve dangerous to think deeply.