Demand for gas and oil is increasing and so finding new sources in remote and untouched areas is a necessity. Do the advantage of this is outweigh the Like disadvantages?

Nowadays, the demand for gas and oil is escalating day by day. It is an important step to find out other sources from the lonely and untouched area. Although it has some advantages, I personally perceive that not only does this improve job opportunities but also becomes a pollution-free environment advantage which far surpasses its demerits. First and foremost, the underlying benefit associated with the trend for new sources in remote areas is the development of job vacancies. To be more specific, through research and development in undeveloped,area various new sources of energy find out which can use in place of gas namely biogas. These developments required labour through this increase in demand for workers. Hence, improvement in the living standard of that particular area. For example, The Times published in 2020, with the adoption of new sources of energy and unemployment decreases. Moving on, another worth mentioning point is also benefited in terms of reduction in pollution. This is because, using natural resources like wind,water, sun and nuclear improves the pollution level because of the decrease in temperature. To epitomise, Tim Copper, from Sheffield Hallam University in the UK researched that by using natural resources, people also live healthier lives. However, on the contrary, the attributed drawback related to this is required a lot of funding at the start for the use of natural resources and this is also the main reason behind the pinnacle in natural calamities. In conclusion, development in remote areas has various merits like reduction in unemployment and improved atmosphere, despite there being some flaws. If the government plan it in a strategic way then negative points can be reduced. From my perspective, I am certain that its advantages outstrip its disadvantages.