Some people think that the (government should provide (assistance) to (all kinds of artists) including painters, musicians, and poets. However, other people think that (this is a waste of money). Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that it is significant to provide any form of help to any artist and alike, such as abstract and graphic painters, music artists, and in poetry. While others would argue that funding them is just a waste of money. Personally, I believe that artists share an imperative role in the country's culture and identity. Financing them will keep their spirit to continue to showcase local arts around the world, which lead to economic prosperity. Some proponents of arts urge the government to aid them in any form as they greatly contribute to our country's economy. Artists as we know them have brought prestige to our country even decades before, excelling in any forms of competitions and winning enormous cash prizes, such as in singing, and dancing; in addition to that the works of our local artist Juan Luna, which is internationally recognized that a piece of his artwork worth millions. Hence, the ability of resources for the artist would lead to good products that can enhance the chance of being recognized. Therefore, many would after their services at any amount. On the other hand, there are those on believe that providing money for arts is a waste, thinking of the insignificant value of their contributions. Arts may not be the best-paying job as many would not want to employ due to the less demand in business society and its slow counterproductivity. Unlike other professions, like Engineering, Science, and Medicine which are notably well-established in the business field people will not hesitate to aid them financially. I believe that the illiteracy of some people to arts attributed to their ignorance prevents them from seeing the invaluable contribution of arts in the history of one's country. In conclusion, others may think that funding arts is just a waste of money. However, looking deeply at its invaluable contribution to the country even years before many artists vastly help the government to boost the economy as well as the image of one's country and culture.