The continued rise in the world's population is the greatest problem faced by humanity at the present time. what are the causes of this continued rise?

In the contemporary era, the number of people is increasing significantly and is considered the most immense issue. The increasing number of mankind giving huge pressure on nature. The predominant reasons could be peace and the solutions to any diseases. Firstly, these days people are living far from world wars and it gives a huge point to the growth of the population. A great example of this is World War Two, which involved millions of men worldwide and the number of males significantly decreased. Simultaneously, females were far from breeding because of the lack of men. These factors played a huge role in holding the human population to grow, whereas elimination of this process is giving now the present issue. Therefore, the number of people increasing like never happened before. Secondly, nowadays technology increasing as well as science giving particular convenience for humans and their living conditions. For example, looking past we could see various diseases which were catastrophic for humans, over centuries humans barely bear and managed to survive, however, now for about 90 per cent of diseases reliable solutions exist. Because of the investigation by scientists who try to find appropriate ways with current development to stand solid to any danger mankind could face. Furthermore, now most people do have not any worries about contributing to their families whereas, in the past people could fear from starvation and tried to limit the number of children. To conclude, the population of human are rising tremendously which is pressing for the environment and natural resources. At this point, the notable reasons could be reliable relationships between countries and the solutions for particular diseases which mankind encountered throughout the years.