Some people think that the media such as newspaper should be allowed to publish information of people’s private life. Others however, think that there should be controls to stop this media from this kind of information. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the current age, although some people believe that publishing private information about people's lives in different types of media should be authorized, others believe information should be unathorized. However, I think when people's information be accessed to the public that would have a positive impact on a society. On the one hand, humans are addressing their problems more easily when they know other people cope the same situations. In other words, if successful persons relased their diffeculies and how they tackle them, that would give the others a gaid line to follow them to deal with their issus. A prime example of this is biography story which show the whole person life with successful and fail moments. Thus, this type of personal information empower others to be more active and positive in their lives. On the other hand, the availability of public information about people's lives could be a hazard for them. This means when people prodcaste podcasts their information, that would let them be more exposed to misuse these information from others. For example, a resent research conducted by the social scientists at Jordan University, it was reveled that students who published their information on the social media was more abuse from group of hackers. Hence, private information should not be public and people have to be more knowledgable and awareness to secure their information. In conclusion, whilst some people think that privecy information about person's life should be public, others think the opposite. Therefore, I am convenced that publish details data about personal's life is encouraging and stimulating for others.