The internet has transformed the way information is shared and consumed, but it has also created problems that did not exist before. What are the most serious problems associated with the internet and what soluitons can you suggest?

In the contemporary world, the internet has improved in the different way and a lot of information is sharing which has resulted in severeal issues. In this essay, which problems have existed and how it can be solved. It is evident that at present, more and more people are using and sharing an abundance number of information on the Internet although this use of the internet has greatly increased the level of communication available, however it has had detrimental effects on the amount and type of the Internet. People start meeting their relatives less often than before the inventation of the Internet. and they begin to live an unsocial lifestyle. Secondly, people todays read all news or whatever they have to do on the Internet. If they need to learn any kind of topic they just prefer to search in browser. Moreover, the most imperative problem is which people can not believe easily to the Internet site, where the privacy of individual is in danger and in term of this hackers enable to unlock the password which is perfectly easy for them. Furthermore, using a long period of day it can leads to cause eyesights problems which is significant for human health. That said, there is no doubt that all these negative impact have to solve by one who can really create a new solution of that. In addition, it is obvious that, people should use the Internet on limited time due to their heath, as well as humans tend to reduce their use of internet and prefer to share their news with their family members or friends. One of the essential solution is to build new security programs on sites. To conclude, the internet has been changed to getting and sharing information many different ways and besides it create new issues where people have used it. However, there have a lot of solutions where they are able to solve them.