Some young people like to copy the behaviour and clothes of famous people today. Why might this be the case? What problems can it cause?

It has been noticed that some guardians completely meet the needs of their wards, also allowing them freedom. This is a negative way of a child's upbringing and this can yield more demerits than good by increasing the kid's dependence on parents and exposure to wrongdoings. In this essay, these will be analysed and a logical conclusion will be drawn. Firstly, this is a bad way of raising a child. It is not a new thing for young people to demand from their parents, but it is absurd for their wishes to be fulfilled always because it makes juveniles believe that their guidance has it all,, however there may be a lack of resources to offer at some point in time, and perhaps such adolescent had been used to abundance before, that child might result into other means of satisfaction; such as; engaging in stealing, fraud and other internet crimes. Moreover, giving youngsters permission to engage in anything they want is a negative method of nurturing minors, as it creates too much freedom and if they are not properly monitored, much more harm can arise. Consequently, this style of parenting can lead to total dependence on parents. For instance, offspring that do constantly have their demands met, most times do prefer not to work during adulthood, they prefer to continue to request; not only from their guidance but also from friends and other people in society, thereby breeding lazy and irresponsible adults later in life. In addition, allowing too much freedom like permitting young individuals to access all social media sites can expose them to erotic websites; some so-called cartoons sometimes reveal adult scenes, and can lead kids to pornography, masturbation and if these go beyond control, might graduates into rapist and paedophile as they grow older. Furthermore, allowing youths to do as they wish can also result in waywardness, indecent dressing, bad mannerisms and other social vices. In conclusion, meeting teenager's demands and allowing them to be free have been seen to have more setbacks than benefits, owing to increased kid's dependence on guidance and making the innocent wards vulnerable to bad things, thereby birthing lazy, wayward and indisciplined adults in the future.