Some parents buy their children whatever they ask for and allow their childre to do whatever they want Is this a good way to raise children What consequences could this style of parent have for children as they get older.

Guardians believe in purchasing anything their kids ask from them and giving them the opportunity to behave how they want, leading to the puzzle of if this is an appropriate way to train minorities and which can also result in effects like greediness on the teens. To start with, allowing offspring to behave however they want is not an appropriate way to train them,it is the duty of a guardian to watch over their youngster and direct them in whatever they do, so they won’t make mistakes in life.More also buying everything the youngster asks for is not appropriate, in case of the parent is not buoyant enough, there is no need to go the extra mile to get want the pupil wants. Furthermore, offspring sometimes get requests for things that are not necessary to them at that moment maybe because their friend has a particular article they might want to get for themselves even if it is not important to them. However, such parenting has brought more harm to their minority than good, when a teen requests an article all the time and is always given, when it is not available that youth becomes greedy and indulges In crazy lifestyles to meet up with their demands, also when offspring are always allowed to go places without being watched by their guardians some kids loose control and keep friends not suitable for them. Furthermore, some kids grow up to become lazy to work because everything they asked for is always at their disposal, they believe their parents will always be there to cater for their needs, and some offspring begin to live an extravagant life because their guardians always provide for them so believe the money is easy to come by.   In conclusion, parents should not give their kids free opportunity to behave how they want because some might end up choosing the wrong path due to lack of direction and also getting every they want leads to an extravagant life in the future.