In many Cities, problems related to overpopulation are becoming more common. Some government are now encouraging businesses and individuals to move out of cities to the rural areas. Do the advantages of this trend outweigh the disadvantages?

Recently, the majority of cities are being faced with problems emanating from overcrowding. As a result, it called on the attention of the Government to implore business owners and people to relocate to a less populated area to curb this menace. Despite that this can lead to inaccessibility to basic amenities and problems with adaptation, it can bring about employment Opportunities and Reduce Health Hazards. I will expatiate the reasons why this move should be considered with relevant examples and a logical conclusion will be drawn. Firstly, migration from urban areas to sparsely populated places has been linked with difficulty in accessing basic amenities and infrastructures such as Standard hospitals, Schools, modernized types of machinery and Technologies. For instance, people in rural areas often lack prompt government attention to the construction of higher institutions, provision of boreholes, and other civilized structures. This can make it difficult for them to adapt well to the new environment compared to the well-organized and furnished areas they relocated from. Although, this can be improved over time as people can initiate new ideas from their experience in the cities to bring about modernized ways of creating new inventions which can later draw the attention of the government. Furthermore, there are many benefits that migration to rural areas can offer, which include but are not limited to the creation of employment opportunities, lower cost of living and reduction of health Hazards. it is obvious that whether we relocate or not, as much as the Natality rate increases every day, there is little to what government can do to provide jobs for people who may not circulate everybody in the country but move out to a less crowded area will encourage innovation of new ideas by individuals, business owners and more jobs will be made available for them to do without spending much on rents, foods and other bills. in addition, there is always environmental pollution from companies and firms due to what they produce and this affects human health day by day as they inhale or consume their waste directly or indirectly. For example, the waste product emitted from an oil and gas firm can lead to breathing difficulty which can pose people at risk of other respiratory disorders. Also, too much of people in a place can lead to the spread of communicable diseases which may not be corrected on time leading to high morbidity and mortality rate. However, the movement of people and businesses to rural areas will limit all these aforementioned effects and the country at large will be a better place to leave. In conclusion, it is observed that relocation of people will only cause minor negative effects on citizens and organizations which can be rectified,unlike the major advantages the move will offer individuals, businesses and the country at large.