There has been a dramatic growth in the number of people studying at universities in the last few decades. While some people see this as a positive trend which raises the general level of education within the community, others fear that it is lowering the quality of education. What are the advantages and disadvantages of the increase in student numbers at university?

Nowadays education has become available more people than ever before. Although some people argue that the growth number of students in universities have a negative impact on education. This essay will talk about disadvantages and advantages of universities. Although education is very important in life, some people believe that many students in one institution are not such a good influence on education. firstly, there are many people in the same class and only one teacher may not be able to cope with his work, thereby it will be bad to explain and the students will not be able to study normally. Therefore, secondly, it is necessary that a decent number of students study at the educational institution It is often said that education is the best legacy one can have. One of the major gains of increasing numbers of student studying in universities is acquisition of knowledge. This is so because when one is knowledgeable, the skills acquired can be translated to making significant developments in the areas of study of the individual which can be beneficial to the immediate community and the nation at large. For instance everyone who study and can work, in the future live with best life ever in conclusion, training has a large part of the positive effect, but still sometimes the number is large and education becomes worse, it is worth reducing the number of students in an educational institution. however, the inadequate facilities to accommodate the growing numbers of undergraduates could impair the quality of knowledge gained.