In many countries crime rates amon teenagers are higher than among other age groups. What are the causes of this problem and what can be done to solve it?

Nowadays many countries experiencing a higher rate of crime among the young generation mostly teenagers. Raising a child is not easy these days parents are struggling between living costs and child raising. There are many reasons to trigger teenagers ' criminal mindset like family problems, stress, emotional, and social influence, drug addiction, Game addiction and so on. In this,essay I am going discuss the root causes of teenager's crimes and solutions. The majority of youngsters who commit crimes are from broken families. Parents are the influencers in their first learning step. When kids were raised by a single mother or single father, they may not get full attention from their parents.They may not be the same as normal kids, they might get lonely and depressed. They will open up and turn their mental problem into anger and abuse. Parenting are playing an important role in children's lives. Parents need to monitor their kid's behaviour. They need to listen to what their child says and what they are suffering. Guardian control is important. Problems that their kids are experiencing they have to provide the solution and train them how to win this situation. Wrong friendships and Drug addiction, always come together. Young generations always like to test and learn from adults. Adults society is very complicated,unlike an unmatured community. Teenagers make wrong friendships with adults they might fall into adults ' control and start to commit according to their manipulation. Drug addiction will definitely ruin their lives and their families as well. Game addiction is one of the facts which teenage to initiate their crime. Some games are not suitable for teenagers. They are not mature enough to control their emotions. They want to test in real life whatever they playing in the game. Sometimes they stray too far from the real world and create the impossible to become real for example, school shootings and school boom threats and so on. To conclude there should be some rules such as marrying at a young age. Furthermore providing young parenting training and youngster mental therapy, prohibiting drug trading and extreme gamers. Take legal action against dramatically abnormal influencers.