The job market today is very competitive and it is best to choose a career or field of study early in order to get a good job later in life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, consumerism covers our planet. thus, many jobs depend on the sales different goods. many economists hold the view that marketing as a job is the most important way to achieve success in life. I believe that to enhance income in this age should work in online marketing as another way to improve financial status. To begin with, after the industrial revolution world changed into a big market because production has been soaring to a high level and the amount of goods increased so many artificial aspects established a new department to sell these products. In other words, many owners needed to help experienced marketing men to increase the level of financial resources. Hence, the division of marketing becomes an essential part of any commercial company. for instance,Pepsi company achieved higher income and destroyed Coca-Cola company by establishing a new department for advertisement and marketing. Thus, what can be said is that not only work in a marketing career the best job for many youths, but it is also the best way for any financial division to achieve success. Furthermore, the world achieve a mutation in information and communication and the transport of characteristics of new products become so easy by social media or internet websites. To illustrate, most products spread around the world immediately appear and this is due to online marketing. Many youths nowadays work as freelancers selling different goods and they achieve a high income from this work. Hence, social media and electronic apps are the most factors for increasing the vitality of marketing jobs. In conclusion, after this essay has manifested the points mentioned above it can be reiterated that selling goods as a job is a vital factor to achieve a high salary in any company or institution.