Nowadays modern gadgets are widely used by young people and the use of these products reduces their creativity. Do you agree or disagree?

In current scenario, contemporary gadgets are Widely used by youth and use of these items makes their ability of creativity more weak. As far as I am concerned I am agree with this notion. To commence with,in this modern era technology become an important part of our daily life. That's why our youngsters are more impress Change the form of the verb impressed show examples by these kind of technical gadgets as this kind of modern instruments are useful for our daily routine but it also makes our youth lazy. To explain it, Now a days in our work places and home tasks everything is now bases on technology gadgets however our juveniles use computers and mobiles for their work and study but on the others hand, whenever they have free time they spend it on mobile and computer while playing online games. These kind of activities reduce their creativity. For example, if youth spend their time in making painting and other kine of mind using activities they will be more creative. On the other hand, although this kind of gadgets enhance our knowledge but it also demolish our creativity.to elaborate it,if we spend our most of time is social and creative things we can be more intelligent and with our creative abilities we can make this world a more accurate place to live. Our youth can participate in the progress of our coming nation. For instance, our ancestors were not having this kind of gadgets t and they spend their most of time on creative things like painting, writing etc. Hence, although technology become a crucial part of our life but our juvenile should spend their most of time in creative things except of using this kind of gadgets.