Social media is gradually replacing imperson face to face contact with many people worldwide. Do the benefits of social media outweigh the disadvantages?

This era is known for comfort and convenience. Where the time-saving applications big cause of this, however, social media is influencing physical meetings day by day around the globe. I largely agree with this. It would be generating employment by providing work to freelancers, and reducing transmit expenses as well as time.more accessibility of news and trend for the local community. While one possible drawback is that threat to physical bonding, privacy hacking even develops a comfort zone which causes mental and physical diseases. Although the virtual world cause of less physical interaction nowadays, the person improved their standard of living through this. The main advantage is that individuals generate revenue as a freelancer, and employees also cut down daily expenses of transportation, and doing work from home. Social media make this into practice. In other words, it becomes part of the nation's backbone not only developing for country revenue, but also frequently update to society about to surroundings. Take a pandemic as an example. During the pandemic time due to, the coronavirus widespread around the globe,people lost their jobs, so virtual meetings come into consideration for working sectors both the private and government. Some of them created their own income resources with the help of the Internet. Therefore, maybe mental consciousness is affected by this, and the direction to use social networks accurately makes everyone more mature. The disadvantage is the advent of technology makes people less socialise. Their physical strength turns into disorders. This is because excessive workload with Countless hour spent on digital screen harm mental ability. Alongside surroundings changed the attitude toward helping due to E-frauds. Their belief in the well is affected. Take cybercrime as an example,E-offenders either hack private accounts or exchange state secrets with enemies. Thus, recovery of minute diseases somewhere possible, and data theft are prominent threats to economic growth. In conclusion, despite the disadvantages and temporary reasons for the neglect of data theft Or diseases, the right use of social media accurately is, a boon for an underdeveloped nation's economies.