The job market today is very competitive and it is best to choose a career or field of study early in order to get a good job later in life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is a known fact, that finding a good job has become, undoubetdly, a challenging task, since there are many candidates and the competition is almost immpossible among today's job seekers market. That's why some feel that it is wise to select a career path or study in an early stage, which will assure a such acheivements achievement in a later stage in life. In this essay I will ellaborate on this thesis and will explain why I storngly agree with this view. Finding a job today is hard, but finding a good job, with a good salary and good conditions is like finding a unicorn, which basically means, it is a rare case. This is why I believe it is very important to be carrer oriented even at childhood. In Melbourne for example, in primary schools, kids are experiencing lessons that will help them develop skills and knowledge as they grow up, as part of those lessons, they are being presented with different kinds of subjects, including math, engeeniring, economics, cooking, electricity and science, to expose and help them open up towards finding their field of interest, focous and gain experience which will probably will serve them at a later point. On the contrast, there will always be people that will have difficulties understanding what they want to do when they grow up. those people have a tendcy, to go and study subjects that do not have any opportunaties in finding work, subjects such as literature, history, bible, philosophy and more which are fading out in the current decade. The main problem occur when they graduate and get stuck without an income but with a profession they can't use. Usually, they will need to start over and find something new or popular, but they have spent to much time and got left ehind, while others, gained experience and will be prefered by an employer searching for an employee. An overall solution for this problem will be to remove all those professions from the educational system, For instance in England, the educational minister change those type of subject to receive only a diploma, unlike ten years ago, when one could graduate with a degree, to increase people to go study a subject that can help them after. In conclusion, it is always hard to find a job, but it is even harder to select the correct profession that will have the right benfits and the desired career development. I agree that in order to face those issues, understanding the path you want to take in life, will have to be in an early stage, so it would will create the best outcome.