some people think we learn best through in-person interaction with a teacher in a classroom . others believe that online learning is more effective. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Some people think that learning can be more effectively done when interacting in a classroom. Whereas, others think that online learning is more beneficial. I believe that learning in a classroom is more effective and beneficial for the student's growth. Nowadays, there are a lot of new modern technologies used which help people to connect to a wide range of online sources. Due to online learning, students can interact with High-level professors, scientists, and businessmen who are very successful in life and can help young youths with problems. For example, Students learn through platforms like Youtube and Greekofgeeks where they get exposure to many things. If they have certain doubts regarding a topic they can refer to different platforms and people who can help them. On the other hand, learning in person with the teachers in a classroom help evolve the children to interact with teachers and friends and thus boosts confidence and improves soft skills. Moreover, sitting in a class with a bunch of colleagues help the student to interact with each other and find the solution easily. Also, they can connect to their teachers then and there to get any query resolved. For instance, a report stated that people who study in a classroom have more intellectual skills and good communication skills. In conclusion, although online learning has a number of positive influences, I believe that student growth is rapid when learning in person from a teacher in a classroom because it develops a person to interact and increases confidence.