Many countries invest money to prepare competitors to join top competitions, the Olympics or the World Cup. Therefore, it is necessary to offer money to encourage children to exercise more? To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays many countries are interest in investing in sport industry. Because of the popular sports program like the Olympics and the World Cup. There have many policies and money supports to build young athletes to compete on the global stage. In the following paragraphs, my point of view on this topic will be described. It is obvious that doing exercise will give people have good discipline such as doing a thing on time, multi-tasking and time management skill which I personally think this is a crucial skills to survive in the competitive world. Moreover, having a good health population is a source of qualities developing team which will enroll in many industries and help to develop a country. It seems to me that investing in sports industry is an interesting way to gain income and create a healthy community. Government should encourage children to play sports or do exercises by supporting money, building the sports infrastructures and providing good policies to enhance people to have a healthy lifestyle. In addition, competitors should have a good quality of life and convenient life to develop the best performance on the global stage. It seems to me that money support is not enough but having good policies to support athletes and providing accessible exercise facilities is essential. In conclusion, doing exercise give youngsters good health, brilliant habits and it is a great choice of occupation. So I strongly agree that government should support and invest in this sector not only money but also facilities and policies.