Some people believe that in order to improve educational quality, we should encourage students to make comments or even criticism on their teachers, but others think it will lead to the loss of respect and discipline in the classroom. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In recent years, the issue of education has been brought to the public attention. Some groups reckon that teachers might be advocated through comments or criticism by adolescents to enhance educational quality. While another group believe that it causes students admiration and discipline for teachers might be reduced. This essay will discuss these issues and underpin this essay with relevant examples. On the one hand, there is no doubt that some people believe that educational quality might be picked up by adolescents’ comments or criticism of their professor. Because an individual opinion which is negatively or positively on the person might be indispensable to develop that person. Furthermore, good comments from students may have a positive effect on the teacher’s minds. It will be made people a better person. For example, most universities in Korea implements CQI(Continuous Quality Improvement) to improve courses’ academic quality from students ' suggestions. Hence, it is important that students have their thinking of teachers individually for improving educational quality. On the other hand, there is no doubt that other people think that if students criticize their teachers indiscriminately, It will cause a loss of admiration and rule for teachers in the lecture room. Because young people sometimes cannot distinguish between constructive criticism and destructive condemnation. It can lead to the fall of respect and school rule. Furthermore, fun-loving criticism has a pernicious effect on teacher’s admiration and control. To exemplify, according to report people are using this power to overcome boredom and frustration. Hence, it is important that young people if adolescents criticize their mento indiscriminately, It causes damage of admire and rule for professor. In conclusion, some people believe that educational quality might be picked up by adolescents’ comments or criticism of their professor. while other people reckon that if students criticize their teachers indiscriminately, It will cause a loss of admiration and rule for teachers in the lecture room. Nevertheless, freedom of talking of view for teachers has an influence on educational quality. So, I believe that suggestions of positive criticism and comments might create a better classroom atmosphere.