In many countries, traditional foods are being replaced by fast foods. This has a negative impact on families, individuals and society. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Food is a necessary part of our life. Eating habits of our ancestors are replacing with unhealthy food. Which has a bad effect on our youth society and families. And I strongly agree with this extent. To commence with, our traditional foods are going to replace with unhealthy junk foods. However, our youth mostly prefer to eat this kind of unhealthy food. For example, burgers pizza etc, these kinds of unhealthy junk food are rapidly growing up which demolish our cultural foods. For instance, if we organise a party we prefer fast food.Because it's a trend now. Additionally, these days no one likes to eat their cultural foods in this situation our cultural food is rapidly disappearing. Which strongly affects our society's masses and families. Moreover, these kinds of food habits damage our health. People who ignore their traditional food responsible for the negative effect on their culture family and people. To cite an example, our ancestors used bread and homemade food for daily life but now the masses enjoy more fast foods. Hence, fast food lovers make their culture society masses and families negatively affect. They should prefer their cultural foods which are healthy and to have shown their traditional identity in the world.