The arts, including art,music and theatre are considered to be important in society. Do you think the arts still have a place amongst our modern lifestyles?

Recently, it has been argued that handworks, artistry and cinema are paramount in the present community. However, I also believe that culture and olden days occupations like hand knitting are vital. This essay will discuss reasons why primitive activities notwithstanding have a role in this 21st century, with relevant examples and a logical conclusion would be drawn. To begin with, although, the new generation is a culmination of both dark and new-age ways of life. And, it brings about equilibrium in the present-day settlement. Therefore, as such, opera, rendition arts and crafts are pillars that ensure the smooth running of the new era. In addition, people of the past adopt local and native hand work as a hobby whereas, it was a way to earn an honest living. For instance, nowadays many homes still purchase hand-made items like hand-fan, table clothes, knitted baskets, sweaters and so on, rather than procuring the same products which were made using modern technology. A good example is me, I have a knack for hand-made sweaters and baskets and I do buy them every now and then. Furthermore, melody, drama, and artistry on the other hand are also great tools in the locality. Both young and old have their taste for peculiar songs and pictural designs that soothe their spirit. Our village chief could kill for a concert, it lifts his mood anytime he is blue. Also, many individuals today prefer to keep portraits made by artists at home rather than frames which are made by computer manipulation. In addition, somehow, the reign of old kinds of stuff such as hats, stockings, and scarf isn't yet over. Even in our,domicile many folks have inherited their ancestral way of life and occupation which happens to be the use of their hands to look after Carter for their family. For instance, Where I come from, there's this big modern shopping mall, from afar you could tell that nothing out of the latest could be found, yet, as my acquaintance and I stepped into the shop, we were mesmerized by the dazzling sight of a hand-knitted hat which left us speechless for a while. The hat was waved with several colours arrayed in circles with a pointy tip that resembles a tower. And, within the twinkle of an eye the row was filled to overflow by influx of multitudes who were captivated by the beauty of it. To conclude, the significance of pieces, songs and movies in this present time, coupled with hobbies and occupations of the past generation in the form of hand-made works, is a fine line which ensures stability and harmony in society.