Should government be responsible for what is to be taught in schools Give your opinion with relevant examples

High standard education makes a socitey intellectully strong and propsers proposers. While some people aruge that authorities are soley responsible for elevating quality learning, I completely agree to this notion and in this essay, I will draw discuss my opinion with logical reasoning. There are numeours benifients of goverment being in charge of subject being taugh in schools. Firstly, it should ensure all necessary and sunbjects subject sunjects including arts and sports should be introduced in a system for range of choice and upgraadtion of standards, Addiotionally by one body in authority all system would be running on merit without comprosed composed evaluation system resulting in fair education oppurtunaty to all.for expamle giv given schools such sh st jaint reveled 70% top acherien the workd. Finally it allows uniformity in terms of service sevices fee and lothe provided