Topic – Some people believe that educational success depends on good teachers, while others believe that students’ attitude are important. Discuss both the views and give your opinion.

It is often argued by a few masses that educational victory is based on good mentors, However, others opine that an individual's behaviour is more important. This essay will discuss both views as far as I am concerned I am in favour of the the latter notion. To commence with, tutors play an important role in the development of students. First of all, individuals learn from their home but after that tutors play a crucial part to make a student successful. To explain further, if a student has a smart teacher who can clear his concept easily make him more victorious in every field of life. For example, if a doctor is become more successful because he learns from a good teacher. A good teacher develops a successful nation because of his vast knowledge. Aditionally, a good teacher can make a person a good human being as well as a good successful person. On the other hand, as we know a mentor makes a person victorious but as well a student's attitude also plays an integral part in success. To elaborate it, if a person is not serious about his career he can't get a successful life.to get a victorious life a person's attitude matters a lot. For instance, if a student wants to be a good businessman he should pay proper attention to his study. However, if a student is not serious about their study teacher can't do anything. Hence, although mentors' and student's attitudes de both are important to be successful.But if a person is not serious about his career no one can make his life victorious