Some people say the government should give healthcare the first priority, some others believe there are more important priorities to spend taxer’s money. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are citizens that belive that the taxer's money should go especially to the health sector, refering that it's the main priority. Howeber, there are some people that belive that are other priorities in where the money can go. Prioritze healthcare is a samrt way of spending the taxer's money due to is an area crucial to all citizens. Nevertheless, is a right to get medical help. Also, if the government invest more in this sector the hospitals, doctors, clinic and more will better. On the other hand, giving more money to this area it will create a healthy population, The health is a specific area that is knowm that with more sources it improves that's why provate hospitals are better and it's not fair that because of money a life could be at risk. Meanwhile, there are other sectors that have a big importance in each country such as employments, eductation, security and others. Spending the taxer's money in this areas, it has it's importance due to if they aren't mantain it create consecuances to all the population. To sustaing sustaining a country all the incomes can't go just to one area and its relevant to have everything standing. Nevertheless, it's job of the govermment to maintan everything crucial to all the citizens. To conclude, in reallity all the sources that the govermment gets it's necessary to the survival of the country and get the best life possible to all the citizens. Althought, I belive that there are some factores more important than others and health care is one of them. I will put on the top of my list to invest in health because the first thing that your people need is to stay alive and a healthy life. I understant that eductation, security and others are importat but you can't give this to a population that is dying due to bad medical services.