It is often considered that change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. Do you think the advantages of change outweigh the disadvantages? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Some changes in everyday life are essential, but there're negative and positive sides. Although, many people think that we need changing processes more instrumental than avoiding new experiences. I personally support the opinion that everything remains the same place is not good for the human body and mind. I will discuss the main advantages and disadvantages of changes in the essay. One of the advantages of change is a small step brings huge personal empowerment. This means that the beginning is the most difficult, but you never give up. For example, I was want to be a well-formed body, so I try to do exercise. It hears like an easy thing but gives me a lot of vital results such as eating healthy food, sleeping better at home, reducing levels of stress and preventing some diseases. The immovability on many days brings the right routine into our life. The workout requires us to a lot of challenges, in the same way, all replacements in life. On the other hand, human physical function and intelligence adapt easily in some situations. Thus it's not uncomplicated to get out of your comfort zone. It leads to being stressful, which never wants everyone. For instance, I looked that my friend wanted to switch her sweet food to healthy ones. She was not happy in the first few days because her fridge doesn't have any sweets. However, she is well-being such as her skin is shining and in good physical condition. Sum up, change is more beneficial to people than trying to avoid it and have everything remain the same. In my opinion, many small disadvantages belong to it but the negative sides more than the downsides.