Q:Some parents think it is good to give their children mobile phones ,while others disagree.Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Nowadays, most children use a mobile phone espasilay above thirteen years old because needed to study and communicate with colleagues and friends. So some parents think it is a great idea to take a cell phone to children to take care of them, opposite that opinion parents they don't need because there are a lot of tools instead mobile phones. Overall, there are a lot of apps and web site for children these days and we can support for parents to study and improve their children. For,example Cambly, the Cambly learns English for adults and children, the kids who study every day with native speakers and give them mistke them, addition the Cambly their website in Saudi Arabia is called Eye, The Eye is web site supported by the Ministry of Education, the learn Change the form of the verb learning show examples for a student from primary to high school and give them explain for all subject every time. The other opinion about giving mobile phones to children are they said there are a lot of problems with this because the children do not understand and have clear views for use mobile, due to some children using it without known parents, however there are many tools and advice we can use instead mobile like computer or laptop. In conclusion, in my opinion is good to give their children mobile phones because a lot of advantages for them and more support for studying and improving themself but they don't mean it does not care for them.