Nowadays amny people complain that they have difficulties in getting enough sleep. What problem can lack of sleep cause? What can be done about lack of sleep?

Every person in the world has their own sleep style. Some of them have high-quality sleep, in contrast to others who need diverse preparation for a short-time sleep. Lack of enough sleep impact physical and mental dramatically, although there are different kinds of solutions which I am going to discuss in the following paragraphs. Insufficient sleep has adverse effects on the body. Firstly, the physical part of the body does not have enough time to recover resulting in fatigue, muscle cramps and decreased blood pressure. Secondly, the mind will not work as effectively as before due to reduced concentration. Moreover, people who suffer from poor sleep usually have less tolerance in comparison to others which could be a critical factor in workload and stressful situations. Fortunately, It is treatable. In order to address the adverse effects, medication and meditation are highly recommended. As an illustration, I personally improve my sleep time by using specific drugs prescribed by a psychiatrist. I have also searched recent articles and found out the effectiveness of Yoga virtually or in person. To conclude, medication as well as mindfulness help your brain to have a better function and Yoga helps your body to rest and recover. To sum up, although the loss of sleep affects body and mind function, Yoga and special drugs help them to recover and increase sleep time.