Today family members eat fewer meals together. What is your opinion on this?

These days families have less time to eat together at one table as everybody is busy with their own life. In my,opinion this has a negative impact on the public. The first and foremost reason is people are spending most of their time on mobile and watching TV channels. There are a lot of social sites like Instagram, Snapchat, tinder and many more that are easily available on mobile phones today where people can make a number of friends and can chat and can make audio or video calls with each other. This is becoming a trend to have more and more online friends even if you can't see them even a single time throughout their lives. secondly, moving to other cities for work or higher education. Because of work shortages or fewer educational facilities public is moving to other cities so they can earn a good income and degrees in this case they visit their families occasionally as they hardly get some time to spend with their family members last but not least, nowadays every person is sticking to their own life they just want enjoyment and relaxation nobody wants to take responsibility for others even parents are not giving the proper time to their children as they just work and want to roam around freely they send their children to schools or hotels and others available options To conclude, from all the above points it is crystal clear that nobody has time for others as this becoming the major reason for anxiety, depression and other diseases. So it needs an hour to spend at least eating with our families.