New technology has resulted in many jobs, which used to be performed by people, now being done by computers or robots. Do you think the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages?

The development in artificial intelalent intellect field enable computers to conduct more and more sophistic tasks, including writing articles and collecting information in dangerous areas, which were performed by human being. Despite concerns are rise in public regarding a great amount of job opportunities is going to vanish, I personally believe it is a positive trend. To begin with, there are various merits derived from applying modern technologies in widely professional aspects. First of all, robots which are able to replace human for doing high-risk missions, including exploring in extreme environments, could deter many safety hazards. For example, scientists nowadays are able to sent Change the form of the verb send show examples robots into deep ocean for finding new species, those robots could endure a long time remaining in the ocean, which allows researcher find more valuable data. Secondly, instead of simply complete repeatable works, AI technology nowadays are able to make a good use of its giant data base for creation. Take newspapers as an example, those reports which just simply elucidate facts are mainly done by computers, employees just need to provide key informations, such as dates and the name of people who involved in incidents. On the other hand, while a growing number of job positions are replaced by AI technology, some perspectives warning that it could provokes a growth in unemployeement rate. Furthermore, it will be harder for employees in the future to have a raise, since computers are able to tackle the most of hard works. However, those issues could be solved by governments with proper regulations, including providing regular financial subsidies to ensure the basic life quality of residents, and providing free services for medical cares. To summarise, it is inevitable that modern techonologies will demolish the majority of job positions in the future, since they are able to provide more stable and efficient services. In my perspective, even though it will cause many people lost their jobs, I still consider it as positive development, since our descendents may no longer need to work for money in the future, when technology could satisfy all the needs of human being.