In spite of advances made in agriculture, many people around the world still go hungry. Why is this the case? What can be done about this problem?

Nowadays, the lack of food has been a global issue, and they are trying to solve it. Agriculture has been improved for many years. However, numerous people still have the problem of hunger. The cause of this appears to be focused on three areas, and a number of solutions also appear to be possible. Perhaps the major factor here is that people with low income or saving buy a specified amount of edibles, and they have to manage it till the end of the month. This means that their resources are limited and if they ran out of food in the middle of the month they have to be hungry for the rest of it. For instance, many families don’t eat three meals in a day, they just take one meal instead to last until the end of the month. Another cause is that the farmers cannot produce products more than a certain amount and also it cannot be sure to harvest all crops healthy. it means that farmers lack storage after harvesting their crops, and they don’t have enough space if they increase their planting. in addition, there are several threads that are harmful to farmers and their crops. Examples can be seen in pest attacks, turbulent weather, and improper irrigation. A third factor is the overpopulation. provided that an uncontrolled increase in the number of people can cause a lack of food and hunger. Turning to possible solutions, people shouldn’t waste their food and it would be better to buy as much as they need. It means minimizing food waste. For example, every two or three days buy fruits and vegetables because it spoils rapidly. A second remedy is that government should provide an appropriate method for farmers to store their crops without getting spoiled and give them suitable storage. Meaning that they will not have the primary worries about product loss and maintenance. If people took these steps it would greatly enhance. To conclude, the factor of limited products for people with low income, lack of storage, possible farming risks, and overpopulation appears to be the main causes. prevent food wasting and control product loss May well lessen the severity of the situation.