Some people spend most of their lives living close to where they are born. What might be the reasons for this? what are the advantages and disadvantages?

Nowadays, although it is true that people need to leave their hometown to become successful in life, some communities spend their whole life near to their hometown. This essay will outline the possible reasons of this trend and provide a number of benefits and drwabacks of it. To commence with, the possible reasons why people live their whole life near to hometown are so many. The first reason is that they spend their childhood and educational near to their hometown. Consequently, people feel more comfortable, and are aware of a sense of near by communities. Furthermore, the whole families of those people are staying near to their hometown, so it it covenient to them to travel and meet those relatives. For instance, my relatives are living in town near to my hometown ''Gandhinagar'. As a result, I go there twice in a six months to become relax. On the one hand, there are several possible advantages why some people spend their lives close to their hometown. Firstly, they may feel secure and comfortable in the area where they are born. In other words, they are aware of the places where they can feel secure, and they know neighbourhoods to which they can trust and live with comfortable. Secondly, those people may be feel confidence to establishing any small businesses near to their hometown because they know what are interests of those surronding people live there. On the other hand, there are also a number of disadvantages of this fact. One of the drawbacks of this trend is that people cannot know about outer life and cultures of different regions. Consequently, they have not much trust on those outer communities. As a result, their next generations also follow the same rules, and become less knowledgable. Another obvious problem is that people become introvert and they cannot grow themselves further. In other words, they cannot expand their horizons. In conclusion, some people left their hometown to become more successful in life, while other people stay near to their hometown because they feel secure and comfortable. There are number of pros and cons of this trend like people have sense of security and having touch with their family. Moreover, people limit themselves in small region, and, as a result, they are not growing in terms of techonology.