Some people think that it is better to educate boys and girls in separate schools.other,however, believe that boy and girls benefits more from attending mixed schools. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Most people think it is good to educate students in different schools depending on their gender while others believe student attending mixed schools will earn more benefits. In this essay, I am going to discuss it. Some people think educating students in different schools is useful. For example,there are separate schools for both genders. As we all know the technology develops,children earn numerous things from social media. In such a situation, they get easily infatuated with the opposite. The affection towards others was not only from the media but also some of the hormonal changes.It can result in some harmful situations.They lose their concentration on their studies.It can confidently affect their life. In other situations rather than this, the children feel shy to showcase their talents. Hence, better to study in different schools will be useful for them. In another opinion, categorically speaking, students studying in the same school learn more benefits than others. For example, children from the same school always compete with each other.They will always have a competition between them like the better and the worst.The curiosity to know about the opposite sex will decrease in number when compared to the other groups.The thoughts and ideas differ from each other.So they gain more knowledge. However, such situations help the students in their future too.They find it easy to deal with the members of society and the place they work.They may not have any hesitation to do a conversation. Activities like group discussions and meetings will be much better than the other group. Hence, autonomy is satisfactory. To sum up,some people believe that studying in different schools is better while others have an alternative idea of which studying in the same school is satisfactory. In my opinion, studying in the same school is always better than the other.