The breakthroughs in medical science are by far the most significant advances in world scoeity over the the last two centuries. Dicuss this statement and give your opinion.

Over the past two centuries, breakthroughs in medical science have provided a great advantage in the Earth's society. The medical sector has improved day by day due to huge development in skills. Scientists have given their best role in medical industries to world organizations. First of all, science plays an important factor in the growth of the medical field. Nowadays there all lots of diseases occurring in society. In the past few,centuries there were many germs and bacteria have come across humans initially our bodies were not adapted to defend against them. But due to research in medical science, they tried to understand the cause of the disease. Then they would work on it to stop the virus and bacteria which use to harm humans by making vaccines. Due to the wide scale of sharing information regarding the cause of the diseases to the medical organization. This would improve an understanding of it and eventually they would get a better knowledge of the disease and from this, information they would create better medicine. Per a study conducted by a few organizations, in which case studies for a few common medicines, help the world from getting rid of being sick. Common medicines had many changes in the last two centuries, as their compound and raw material have changed. Due to changes in the mutation of bacteria and fungi which cause diseases in humans. This was only able, with the help of the medical system. In my opinion, medical education has played a significant improvement which gave the betterment of nature-society. As we had covid 19 sickness that occurred at the end of 2019 and turn into a fast-spreading disease among humans, gradually it was announced as a pandemic. After, this all medical organizations were researching the virus, that how to overcome this epidemic as the case was increasing daily in the ratio of thousand in all countries. Few medical companies gave their best result finally they came up with a vaccine for covid 19, which was later produced in large quantities and distributed to all countries on the earth.